Regular Monthly & Special Events

Main Hall

 

Date What’s On Time Where
Fri 18th Sept 20 Acoustic Music 19:30 – 22:00 Main Hall
Sun 20th Sept 20 Budokan workshop TBC 14:00 – 17:00 Main Hall
Tues 29th Sept 20 M.U.S.K. 19:00 – 22:00 Main Hall
       
Fri 2nd Oct 20 Acoustic Blues 19:30 – 22:00 Main Hall
Fri 2nd Oct 20 Private Booking 19:00 – 22:00 Festival Room
Fri 16th Oct 20 Milton Heritage Society 14:00 – 16:00 Main Hall
Fri 16th Oct 20 Acoustic Music 19:30 – 22:00 Main Hall
Wed 21st Oct 20 Blood Donor Session 13:00 – 19:00 Main Hall
Fri 23rd Oct 20 A.G.M. 13:00 – 19:00 Main Hall
Sat 24th Oct 20 Elvis 56
TBC
19:00 – 23:00 Main Hall
Tue 27th Oct 20 M.U.S.K. TBC 19:00 – 22:00 Main Hall
Wed 28th Oct 20 U3A  Cancelled 14:00 – 16:00 Main Hall
       
Wed 4th Nov 20 Blood Donor Session 13:00 – 21:00 Main Hall
Fri 6th Nov 20 Acoustic Blues 19:30 – 22:00 Main Hall
Fri 6th Nov 20 Private Booking 19:00 – 22:00 Festival Room
Wed 11th Nov 20 Blood Donor Session TBC 13:00 – 22:00 Main Hall
Fri 13th Nov 20 Milton Heritage Society 19:00 – 21:00 Main Hall
Sun 15th Nov 20 Strike Wrestling TBC TBC Main Hall
Wed 18th Nov 20 Private Booking 14:30 – 15:30 Festival Room
Thurs 19th Nov 20 Private Booking 11:45 – 14:00 Main Hall
Fri 20th Nov 20 Acoustic Music 19:30 – 22:30 Main Hall
Sat 21st Nov 20 New Forest Soul TBC 18:00 – 01:00 Main Hall
Tues 24th Nov 20 M.U.S.K.
TBC
19:00 – 22:00 Main Hall
Wed 25th Nov 20 U3A Cancelled 14:00 – 16:00 Main Hall
       
Fri 4th Dec 20 Acoustic Blues 19:30 – 22:00 Main Hall
Fri 4th Dec 20 Private Booking 19:00 – 22:00 Festival Room
Wed 9th Dec 20 Blood Donor Session 13:00 – 22:00 Main Hall
Fri 18th Dec 20 Acoustic Music 19:30 – 22:00 Main Hall
Fri 19th Dec 20 Retro Night
TBC
19:30 – 22:00 Main Hall